Help
We do our best to answer all questions submitted to us; however, given the very large number of people who use Oodle.com and our partner websites, we may not be able to answer every question. Before submitting a question, please review our knowledge base for answers to common questions about search for listings, posting listings. You may also refer to our FAQ for more information.
How can we help you?
To assist us, please provide as much information as possible.
What can we help with:
Posting to Circles and to Friends Only is being deprecated


Oodle has made the decision to deprecate the ability to Post to Friends Only and to Circles Only

You will still be able to see listings that your Friends and Neighbors have posted on Marketplace.
After 11/01/2012, you will not be able to post listings so that only your friends or only a specific circle can see the listing.
After 11/19/2012 all existing Friends-only and Circle-only listings will be deleted from your My Listings page in order to prevent confusion regarding who can see the listing.


If you wish to prevent the deletion of any of your Friends-only or Circle-only listings you can do so by following the directions below before Nov. 18, 2012.
  • Log into the Marketplace.
  • Click Me.
  • Click My Listings.
  • Click Edit for the listing(s) you wish to keep. Make changes so that the listing can be posted publicly.
  • Click Post when done.

Note: you will notice that the choice of Friends only and your circles will not show above the Post button.

After you finish making the changes the listing will be published as Public to all Marketplace users.


If you have questions about the deprecation of these features, please visit this Circles Help page.
Hint: Click 'This does not answer my question' next to the thumbs down icon to reveal the Contact Support form.

*Subject
*Name
*Email
* Please let us know your questions or Comments regarding Circles
*Verification:
Enter the words below, separated by a space