Disconnecting your Facebook Profile
Connection to your real Facebook Timeline/profile is required to manually post listings on Oodle Marketplace. That connection and the permission for our App are required while you listing is active.
We will never share your Oodle activity with your friends on Facebook without your explicit request to Share.
You can control Oodle Marketplace permissions to your Facebook profile by limiting them from your Facebook Settings > Apps > Apps Settings page (look for toGather in the 'Apps, Websites and Plugins' settings). If you remove the basic permissions for toGather, your Oodle account and listings will be deactivated.
If you wish assistance with disconnecting your Oodle account from your Facebook Profile, please fill in this form on our Help page to let us know.
If you wish assistance with an account that has been deactivated, please contact us by using this Reactivate My Account Help form.
HINT: Click the thumb down icon "This does not answer my question." to reveal the contact form.